Blockchain Enterprise Days und Digital Finance World

On 18th and 19th of September, two separate events with different focuses were held in parallel, sharing the exhibition space and networking space.
Digital Finance World 2019 is the place for financial innovators, traditional market participants, blockchain professionals and regulatory experts to discuss the future of the digital financial industry.
The Blockchain Enterprise Days 2019 not only focus on applications in the financial sector, but also present further applications in areas such as Identity & Access Management (IAM), Cybersecurity, Mobility, Supply Chain Management and Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP).

Our CIO, Dr. André Kudra, had the opportunity of speaking at both events. Both presentations focused on Self-Sovereign Identity (SSI): a digital identity that is completely under the control of its owner and without a central authority.

We thank you for the exciting events and look forward to further ones.

Blockchain Enterprise Days und Digital Finance World

Am 18. und 19. September fanden parallel zwei Veranstaltungen mit unterschiedlichen Schwerpunkten statt, die sich den Ausstellungsraum und Networking Space teilten.
Die Digital Finance World 2019 ist der Ort, an dem sich Finanzinnovatoren, traditionelle Marktteilnehmer, Blockchain-Profis und Regulierungsexperten treffen und über die Zukunft der digitalen Finanzwirtschaft diskutieren.
Die Blockchain Enterprise Days 2019 fokussieren sich nicht nur auf Anwendungen im Finanzsektor, sondern präsentieren weitere Anwendungsfälle u. a. in den Bereichen Identity & Access Management (IAM), Cybersecurity, Mobility, Supply Chain Management, Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP).

Unser CIO, Dr. André Kudra, hatte die Ehre auf beiden Veranstaltungen als Speaker aufzutreten. Schwerpunkt beider Vorträge war das Thema Self-Sovereign Identity (SSI): Eine digitale Identität, die vollständig unter der Kontrolle ihres Eigentümers steht und ohne eine zentrale Instanz auskommt.

Wir bedanken uns für die spannenden Veranstaltungen und freuen uns auf weitere.